Executive

Created with Sketch.

Our executive members members are

Stephen Beck
President
Principal, Hurunui College
sb@hurunuicollege.school.nz
Lesley McCardle
Administrator
EO, Mangakahia
lesleym@mangakahia.school.nz
Simon Craggs
Central North
Principal, Coromandel
s.craggs@onewhero.school.nz
Kelvin Woodley
Top of the South
Principal, Tapawera
kwoodley@tapawera.school.nz
John Auld
South of the South
Principal, Lawrence Area
john@las.school.nz
Colleen Buchan
South of the South
BOT, Lawrence Area
colleen@bdesign.kiwi.nz
Angela Sharples
Lower Central North
Principal, Murupara Area School
asharples@mas.school.nz
Pateriki Toi
Northland
Principal Opononi Area School
paterikit@opononi.school.nz
Shane Lloyd
BOT Northland
Board Chair Opononi Area School
shane@omapere.co.nz
Jo Joice
BOT Top of the South
BOT Murchison Area School
jjoice@murchison.school.nz